Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Cliff Richard - From A Distance .. The Event


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Cliff Richard

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724356373020
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
Disc: 1
1. Medley (Oh Boy/Whole Lotta Shakin Goin’ On/Bird Dog/ Let’s Have A Party/ It’s My Party/ C’mon Everybody/Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On – feat. The Kalin Twins, The Dallas Boys & The Vernons Girls)
2. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart - The Dallas Boys
3. Always - Cliff Richard
4. When - The Kalin Twins
5. The Glory Of Love - The Kalin Twins & Cliff Richard
6. Hoots Mon - The Oh Boy Band
7. Don’t Look Now - The Vernons Girls
8. The Girl Can’t Help It - Cliff Richard &The Dallas Boys
9. Sea Cruise - Cliff Richard &The Vernons Girls
10. Medley (Book Of Love/Blue Moon/Do You Wanna Dance/Chantilly Lace/At The Hop/Rock ‘n’ Roll Is Here To Stay – feat. The Kalin Twins, The Dallas Boys & The Vernons Girls)
11. The Young Ones - Cliff Richard & The Shadows
12. In The Country - Cliff Richard & The Shadows

Disc: 2
1. Wired For Sound
2. Dreamin’
3. Daddy’s Home
4. I Could Easily Fall In Love (In Love With You)
5. Some People
6. We Don’t Talk Anymore
7. Two Hearts
8. Move It
9. Shake, Rattle And Roll
10. Joanna
11. Remember Me
12. Stronger Than That
13. Silhouettes
14. Good Golly Miss Molly
15. Miss You Nights
16. Summer Holiday
17. I Just Don’t Have The Heart
18. Fighter/Thief In The Night
19. The Best Of Me
20. From A Distance
21. We Don’t Talk Anymore (reprise)

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 56373020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront