Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Cliff Richard - Rare B-Sides 1963-1989


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Cliff Richard

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099921659423
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Say You're Mine
2. True, True Lovin'
3. Just Another Guy (
4. Just A Little Bit Too Late
5. Somebody Loses
6. I Get The Feelin'
7. Our Story Book
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
9. Occasional Rain
10. She's Leaving You
11. So Long
12. Monday Comes Too Soon
13. I Was Only Fooling Myself
14. Time Flies
15. Annabella Umbrella
16. Pigeon
17. A Thousand Conversations
18. Mr Cloud
19. Empty Chairs
20. The Old Accordion
21. Come Back Billie Jo
22. I Only Know I Love You (Na Voce Na Chitarra E O Poco E Luna)
23. Back In Vaudeville
24. Stronger Than That (Extended Version)
25. I Just Don't Have The Heart (The X Mix)

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9992165942
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront