Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Dave Koz - Lucky Man
US Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Dave Koz

Format : CD
Barcode : 0077779889228
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Shakin' the Shack - Robben Ford, Dave Koz
2. You Make Me Smile
3. Faces of the Heart
4. Don't Look Any Further (Prelude)
5. Don't Look Any Further
6. Tender Is the Night
7. Saxman - Clarence Clemons, Dave Koz, Maceo Parker
8. After Dark
9. Lucky Man
10. Silver Lining
11. Wait a Little While
12. Show Me the Way
13. Misty

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 79889228US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront