Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Dean Martin - The Best Of
US Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Dean Martin

Format : CD
Barcode : 0077775726121
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Memories Are Made of This
2. That's Amore
3. Return to Me
4. Standing on the Corner
5. You Belong to Me
6. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
7. Sway
8. Innamorata [Sweetheart]
9. Volare
10. Angel Baby
11. On an Evening in Roma (Sott'er Celo de Roma)
12. I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 75726121US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront