Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Dean Martin - Singles


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Dean Martin

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724383029624
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. You Was (1996 Digital Remaster) - Peggy Lee And Dean Martin
2. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
3. Night Train To Memphis (1996 Digital Remaster)
4. In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening (1991 Digital Remaster)
5. Kiss
6. There's My Lover
7. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
8. Pretty As A Picture (1996 Digital Remaster)
9. How Do You Speak To An Angel? (Digitally Remastered '96)
10. Ev'ry Street's A Boulevard In Old New York - Dean Martin And Jerry Lewis
11. Long, Long Ago
12. Let Me Go, Lover! (1998 Digital Remaster)
13. Under The Bridges Of Paris (1998 Digital Remaster)
14. Two Sleepy People - Dean Martin And Line Renaud
15. Young And Foolish
16. Just One More Chance
17. Standing On The Corner
18. Me 'N You 'N The Moon - Dean Martin And Jerry Lewis
19. You Can't Love 'Em All
20. I Wish You Love

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 83029624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront