Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Ennio Morricone - Film Music Vol 1: The Collection


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ennio Morricone

Format : CD
Barcode : 0077778602729
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Good, the Bad, and the Ugly
2. Come Maddalena
3. Sicilian Clan
4. Chi Mai
5. Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion
6. Moscow Farewell [From ""Mosca Addio""]
7. Marcia in La
8. Lady Caliph
9. Battle of Algiers (Theme)
10. Infernal Trio
11. Dedicace
12. For Love One Can Die
13. Sacco and Vanzetti
14. Tragedia Di un Uomo Ridicolo
15. Romanza Quartiere
16. Once upon a Time in the West
17. On Earth as It Is in Heaven [Remix][Mix]

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 78602729US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront