Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Fats Domino - Platinum


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Fats Domino

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099921334429
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Blueberry Hill
2. Ain That a Shame?
3. Walking to New Orleans
4. Whole Lotta Loving
5. Im Walkin
6. Valley of Tears
7. I Want to Walk You Home
8. Im in Love Again
9. Im Ready
10. Its You I Love
11. Going to the River
12. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9992133442
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront