Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Frank Sinatra - 20 Classic Tracks


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Frank Sinatra

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724349398122
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Come Fly With Me
2. Around The World
3. French Foreign Legion
4. Moonlight In Vermont
5. Autumn In New York
6. Lets Get Away From It All
7. April In Paris
8. London By Night
9. Its Nice To Go Travellin
10. Come Dance With Me
11. Somethings Gotta Give
12. Just In Time
13. Dancing In The Dark
14. Too Close For Comfort
15. I Could Have Danced All Night
16. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
17. Cheek To Cheek
18. Baubles Bangles And Beads
19. Day In Day Out

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 49398122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront