Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Frank Sinatra - Screen Sinatra


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Frank Sinatra

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724349398221
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. From Here To Eternity
2. Three Coins In The Fountain
3. Young At Heart
4. Just One Of Those Things
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. Not As A Stranger
7. Tender Trap
8. Johnny Concho Theme (Wait For Me)
9. All The Way
10. Chicago
11. Monique
12. They Came To Cordura
13. To Love And Be Loved
14. High Hopes
15. All My Tomorrows
16. Its All Right With Me
17. Cest Magnifique
18. Dream

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 49398221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront