Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Freddie Jackson - The Very Best Of Freddie Jackson


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Freddie Jackson

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724353295929
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Rock Me Tonight
2. Me And Mrs Jones
3. You Are My Lady
4. Tasty Love
5. Second Time For Love
6. Little Bit More - Jackson, Freddie & Melba Moore
7. Don It Feel Good
8. Sing A Song Of Love
9. Calling
10. Look Around
11. Good Morning Heartache
12. I Could Use A Little Love (Right Now)
13. Crazy (For Me)
14. Nice And Slow
15. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
16. If You Don Know Me By Now
17. Do Me Again

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 53295929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront