Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Gary Moore - Platinum


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Gary Moore

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099922844521
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Oh Pretty Woman
2. Walking by Myself
3. That Kind of Woman
4. Parisienne Walkways [Live]
5. Cold Day in Hell
6. Out in the Fileds
7. Run for Cover
8. Shapes of Things to Come
9. Wishing Well [Live]
10. After the War
11. Rocking Everynight
12. Sky Is Crying

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9992284452
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront