Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Glen Campbell - All The Best
US Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Glen Campbell

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724354181627
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Rhinestone Cowboy
2. Galveston
3. Whichita Lineman
4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
5. Gentle On My Mind
6. Southern Nights
7. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
8. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
9. Its Only Make Believe
10. I Wanna Live
11. Try A Little Kindness
12. Sunflower
13. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
14. Honey, Come Back
15. Let It Be Me
16. True Grit
17. Houston (Im Comin To See You)
18. Don Pull Your Love / Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
19. Highwayman
20. Im Gonna Love You
21. Wheres The Playground Susie
22. All I Have To Do Is Dream
23. Hey Little One
24. The Last Time I Saw Her
25. Everything A Man Could Ever Need

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 54181627US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront