Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Kara - Pandora


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Kara

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 5053105467723
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Warner Music Taiwan
Synopsis :
01. Way
02. 女神潘朵拉Pandora
03. Idiot
04. 思念的日子 (Miss U)
05. 女神潘朵拉Pandora (演奏版)
01. 女神潘朵拉Pandora韓國原汁原味Teaser – 姜知英版
02. 女神潘朵拉Pandora韓國原汁原味Teaser – 具荷拉版
03. 女神潘朵拉Pandora韓國原汁原味Teaser – 朴奎利版
04. 女神潘朵拉Pandora韓國原汁原味Teaser – 鄭妮可版
05. 女神潘朵拉Pandora韓國原汁原味Teaser – 韓昇延版
06. 女神潘朵拉Pandora韓國原汁原味Teaser – KARA 5人合體版
07. 女神潘朵拉Pandora中文字幕MV
Catchy dance tracks await inside Kara's Pandora's box! The popular girl group returns to K-pop with their highly anticipated 5th mini-album Pandora. The title song is a synth-pop dance number again produced by Sweetune, who also crafted the girls' previous hits Step, Lupin, and Mister.
This edition includes a DVD with Pandora teasers and MV and 5 photo cards.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 5310546772
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 14 November, 2012.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront