Keith Urban - Greatest Hits


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Keith Urban

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 5099951555429
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Country
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
Disc 1:-
1. Romeos Tune
2. Got It Right This Time (The Celebration)
3. I Told You So [Radio Edit]
4. Stupid Boy
5. Better Life
6. Making Memories of Us [Radio Edit]
7. Once in a Lifetime [Radio Edit]
8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
9. You e My Better Half [Radio Edit]
10. Days Go By [Radio Edit]
11. But for the Grace of God [Radio Edit]
12. Youll Think of Me [Radio Edit]
13. Who Wouldn Wanna Be Me [Radio Edit]
14. Raining on Sunday [Radio Edit]
15. Where the Blacktop Ends [Radio Edit]
16. Your Everything [Radio Edit]
17. Somebody Like You
18. Everybody [Radio Edit]

Disc 2:- [DVD Audio]
1. I Told You So [Multimedia Track]
2. Stupid Boy [Multimedia Track]
3. Once in a Lifetime [Multimedia Track]
4. Tonight I Wanna Cry [Multimedia Track]
5. Better Life [Multimedia Track]
6. Making Memories of Us [Multimedia Track]
7. You e My Better Half [Multimedia Track]
8. Days Go By [Multimedia Track]
9. Youll Think of Me [Multimedia Track]
10. Who Wouldn Wanna Be Me [Multimedia Track]
11. Raining on Sunday [Multimedia Track]
12. Somebody Like You

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 51555429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront