Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Manfred Mann - Platinum


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Manfred Mann

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099922844026
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
2. 5-4-3-2-1
3. Sha La La
4. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
5. Oh No Not My Baby
6. You Gave Me Somebody to Love
7. Groovin
8. What Did I Do Wrong
9. Stay Around
10. One in the Middle
11. John Hardy
12. Come Tomorrow

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9992284402
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront