Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

MC Hammer - Platinum


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : MC Hammer

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099921338823
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Addams Groove
2. 2 Legit 2 Quit - MC Hammer, Ed Sajak
3. Help the Children
4. U Can Touch This
5. Have You Seen Her
6. This Is the Way We Roll - Benito, MC Hammer
7. (Hammer, Hammer) They Put Me in the Mix
8. Turn This Mutha Out
9. Pump It Up (Heres the News)
10. Do Not Pass Me By - Tramaine Hawkins, Trina Johnson, MC Hammer, The Voices
11. Dancin Machine
12. Pray [Radio Edit]

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 992133882
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront