Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Merle Haggard - Hag - The Best Pf Merle Haggard
US Ver


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Merle Haggard

Format : CD
Barcode : 0094636270425
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Bottle Let Me Down
2. Branded Man
3. Sing Me Back Home
4. Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
5. Today I Started Loving You Again
6. Mama Tried
7. I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
8. Im Bringin Home Good News
9. Hungry Eyes
10. Workin Man Blues
11. Silver Wings
12. Okie From Muskogee
13. Fightin Side Of Me
14. Someday Well Look Back
15. If We Make It Through December
16. Things Aren Funny Anymore
17. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
18. Old Man From The Mountain
19. Living With The Shades Pulled Down
20. I Think Ill Just Stay Here And Drink
21. Big City
22. Pancho And Lefty
23. Im Leavin Now

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 36270425US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront