Wonder Girls - Wonder Party


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Wonder Girls

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 5053105565023
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
01. R.E.A.L.
02. Like This
03. Hey Boy
04. Girlfriend
05. Sorry
06. The DJ Is Mine

01. Like This M/V
02. Like This MV Teaser 1
03. Like This MV Teaser 2
04. Making Of Like This MV
05. Real Wonder Girls Clip 1
06. Real Wonder Girls Clip 2
"即將於7月在日本出道的Wonder Girls,先在韓國推出時隔半年的新作。首張韓文迷你專輯《Wonder Party》集六首派對樂曲,最新主打「Like This」結合了電音和Hip Hop拍子,打造出Wonder Girls獨有的有趣舞曲。成員也會一展創作才華,Ye Eun包辦「R.E.A.L」的曲詞、「Hey Boy」則是Yoo Bin寫詞的funky樂曲。
Party with the Wonder Girls this summer with their brand new mini-album Wonder Party, which features six new party music tracks. No one does fun dance songs like the Wonder Girls, and their latest is Like This, which combines electronic sounds with hip-hop beats. The girls also show their songwriting skills in R.E.A.L, which is written and composed by Ye Eun, and Hey Boy, a funky number with lyrics by Yoo Bin. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5310556502
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 02 January, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront