Everything Everthing - ARC (Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Everything Everthing

Format : CD
Barcode : 887254737520
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"Disc 1
1. Cough Cough
2. Kemosabe
3. Torso Of The Week
4. Duet
5. Choice Mountain
6. Feet For Hands
7. Undrowned
8. _Arc_
9. Armourland
10. The House Is Dust
11. Radiant
12. The Peeks
13. Don’t Try
Disc 2
1. Awe/Arc
2. No Plan
3. Justice
4. Duet
5. Don’t Try
6. Distrik!
"Arc is the second album from British indie band Everything Everything. The band formed in late 2007, originate from Tynedale, Kent and Guernsey, and reside in Manchester. Both singer/guitarist Jonathan Higgs and bassist Jeremy Pritchard have degrees in Popular Music which they obtained while studying at Salford University. Higgs and Pritchard met at University and decided to form a band once their degree had finished
The band rose to fame when they were revealed as part of the BBC’s Sound of 2010 poll on 7 December 2009. The band released their debut album, Man Alive, produced by David Kosten and released through Geffen Records on 30 August 2010; the album debuted at number 17 in the United Kingdom."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88725473752
  • Shipping Weight: 2.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 15 January, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront