A$AP - Long, Live A$AP (Deluxe explicit)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : A$AP

Format : CD
Barcode : 887654369628
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop, Rap
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) feat Schoolboy Q
4. LVL
5. Hell feat Santigold
6. Pain feat OverDoz
7. F**kin’ Problems feat Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8. Wild For The Night
9. 1Train feat Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flaco (Remix) feat Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14. Ghetto Symphony feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart feat Florence Welch (album rights only)
LongLiveASAP is the upcoming major label debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist A$AP Rocky. Featuring artists such as Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, and Drake, on the album, the first single, "Goldie", was released mid-April of 2012, with the second single, "F**kin’ Problems", dropping five days before Halloween at the Oakland venue on Rocky’s LongLiveASAP Tour.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88765436962
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 15 January, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront