Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Nat King Cole - The Singles


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Nat King Cole

Format : CD
Barcode : 0077779970728
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Lush Life
2. Jet The - King Cole Trio
3. Somewhere Along The Way
4. Because You e Mine
5. Faith Can Move Mountains
6. Pretend
7. Mother Nature And Father Time
8. Can I?
9. Tenderly
10. Smile
11. A Blossom Fell
12. Dreams Can Tell A Lie
13. Too Young To Go Steady
14. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
15. To The Ends Of The Earth
16. Time And The River
17. Thats You
18. That Sunday, That Summer
19. Look No Further
20. People

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 79970728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront