Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Nat King Cole - The Definitive Nat King Cole
US Versio


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Nat King Cole

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724354004124
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. This Will Make You Learn
2. Hit That Jive Jack
3. Tea For Two
4. Straighten Up And Fly Right
5. Jumpin At Capitol
6. Sweet Lorraine
7. Its Only A Paper Moon
8. Body And Soul
9. Riffamarole
10. What Can I Say After I Say Im Sorry
11. Sweet Georgia Brown
12. Frim Fram Sauce
13. Way You Look Tonight
14. Airiness A La Nat
15. Route 66
16. Lester Leaps In
17. Baby Baby All The Time
18. I Found A New Baby
19. Thats What
20. Honeysuckle Rose
21. Too Marvellous For Words
22. Ill Never Be The Same

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 54004124US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront