Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Big Bang - Bigbang Alive Tour In Seoul 2012


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Big Bang

Format : CD
Barcode : 8809314512122
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
빅뱅 - 2012 Big Bang Live Concert CD [Alive Tour in Seoul]
01. tonight
02. hands up
03. Fantastic Baby
04. Stupid Liar
05. Café
06. Bad Boy
07. Blue
08. 재미 없어
09. Love Song
10. 하루 하루
11. 거짓말
12. 마지막 인사

"Big Bang在2012年2月推出五輯《Alive》之後,隨即在3月展開世界巡迴演唱會「Big Bang Alive Tour 2012」,在13個國家舉行48場公演,動員80萬人。本作收入巡迴首站2012年3月2至4日首爾公演現場錄音的12首歌曲,包括「Bad Boy」、「Blue」、「Fantastic Baby」和「Lies」等。
Following the release of their fifth mini-album Alive, Big Bang set off on their 2012 Alive world tour, kicking off at the Olympic Gymnastics Stadium in Seoul on March 2-4. This concert album features 12 live tracks from the tour including new hits Bad Boy, Blue, Fantastic Boy and the eternal favorite Lies. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: YGK0212
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: YG Entertainment

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 January, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront