Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

2NE1 - 1st Live Concert - Nolza


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : 2NE1

Format : CD
Barcode : 8809314510838
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
투애니원 첫번째 라이브 콘서트 앨범 - 놀자
01. Fire
02. Can't Nobody
03. Let's Go Party
04. I Don't Care
05. Kiss
06. You And I
07. Don't Cry
08. 아파
09. Lonely
10. Pretty Boy
11. Don't Stop The Music
12. 박수쳐
13. 내가 제일 잘 나가
14. Ugly
15. Go Away

"2NE1首個單獨演唱會「NOLZA」,於2011年8月26至28日在首爾奧林匹克公園運動場舉行。以強勁的舞台表現見稱的2NE1熱唱了出道曲「Fire」和「I Don't Care」、「Can't Nobody」、「Go Away」等人氣歌曲,為歌迷帶來火熱的舞台。Live CD收入15首歌曲,並附演唱會寫真集。 2NE1 held their first concert NOLZA at the Seoul Olympic Stadium on August 26 to 28 2011. Known for their fierce stage presence, the girls delivered an energetic lineup of their hit songs including Fire, I Don't Care, Can't Nobody, Go Away, and more. Experience 15 live tracks from the NOLZA tour with this concert album! "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: YGK0083
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: YG Entertainment

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 January, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront