Various Artist - Love XOXO


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artist

Format : CD
Barcode : 5053105648825
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Warner Music Singapore
Synopsis :
01. First Of May Emi Fujita
02. Count On Me Bruno Mars
03. Love Love Love Hope feat. Jason Mraz
04. Bad Day Daniel Powter
05. The Power Of Love Gabrielle Aplin
06. Lego House Ed Sheeran
07. The One That Got Away (Acoustic) Katy Perry
08. Need You Now Lady Antebellum
09. Skinny Love Birdy
10. December Norah Jones
11. Falling Slowly Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová
12. Hallelujah Jason Castro
13. The Day You Went Away M2M
14. Unbelievable Craig David
15. Put Your Records On Corinne Bailey Rae
16. What A Wonderful World Stacey Kent
17. For Your Babies Simply Red
18. Don't Dream It's Over Sixpence None The Richer

01. Pretty Boy M2M
02. Look What You've Done Jet
03. I'm Yours Jason Mraz
04. Kiss Me Sixpence None The Richer
05. Fix You Coldplay
06. How Deep Is Your Love The Bird And The Bee
07. High James Blunt
08. I Don't Want To Talk About It
09. Everything But The Girl
10. True Ryan Cabrera
11. A Love That Will Last Renee Olstead
12. The Blower's Daughter Damien Rice
13. So Wonderful Emilia Mitiku
14. Come On Ben Jelen
15. Runaway The Corrs
16. Deep Binocular
17. I Didn't Know I Was Looking For Love Sitti
18. Mrs. Cold Kings Of Convenience
19. Almaz Randy Crawford
"THE BEST ACOUSTIC LOVE SONGS IN ONE ALBUM PERFECT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY! Featuring: First Of May by Emi Fujita (Bee Gees cover, the song was featured in OSIM's recent TV campaign) The Power Of Love by Gabrielle Aplin (UK #1 single, a cover of the Frankie Goes To Hollywood hit) & blockbuster songs by: Bruno Mars / Ed Sheeran / Jason Mraz Katy Perry / Lady Antebellum / Coldplay Damien Rice / Norah Jones / Birdy / Stacey Kent James Blunt / Birdy / M2M / Renee Olstead "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5310564882
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 February, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront