Placebo - Once More With Feeling


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Placebo

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602537175352
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Alternative Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Universal Music
Synopsis :
"1. 36 Degrees
2. Teenage Angst
3. Nancy Boy (radio edit)
4. Bruise Pristine
5. Pure Morning (single edit)
6. You Don’t Care About Us
7. Every You Every Me (single mix)
8. Without You I’m Nothing (single mix featuring David Bowie)
9. Taste in Men (radio edit)
10. Slave to the Wage (radio edit)
11. Special K
12. Black-Eyed
13. The Bitter End
14. This Picture
15. Special Needs (edit)
16. English Summer Rain (single version)
17. Protège-Moi
18. I Do
19. Twenty Years
Placebo are an English alternative rock band from London. They were formed in 1994 by singer-guitarist Brian Molko and guitarist/bassist Stefan Olsdal. The band was soon joined by drummer Robert Schultzberg, who was later replaced by Steve Hewitt after conflicts with Molko. Hewitt left the band in October 2007 and was replaced by Steve Forrest in 2008. Placebo are known for their androgynous image and angst-fueled musical content. To date, they have released six studio albums, all of which have reached the top 20 in the UK, and have sold over 12 million records worldwide.
Once More with Feeling
Singles 1996–2004 is a greatest hits album by English alternative rock band Placebo. It was released by Hut Records on 30 November 2004 to celebrate the band’s tenth anniversary. It features their singles from 1996 to 2004 (the only omission being the band’s debut single, ""Come Home"") as well as three new songs: ""I Do"", ""Twenty Years"", and ""Protège-Moi"". The album is also available in DVD format featuring all of the band’s music videos.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3717535
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 February, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront