Ra Ra Riot - Beta Love


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ra Ra Riot

Format : CD
Barcode : 5053105628025
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Dance With Me 2:24
2. Binary Mind 3:13
3. Beta Love 2:55
4. Is It Too Much 2:39
5. For Once 2:28
6. Angel, Please 2:46
7. What I Do for U 1:44
8. When I Dream 3:06
9. That Much 2:41
10. Wilderness 3:09
11. I Shut Off 3:10
"Beta Love marks Ra Ra Riot's first outing as a four-piece. Inspired by their lean new lineup (with Wes Miles on vocals, Milo Bonacci on guitar, Mathieu Santos on bass and Rebecca Zeller on violin), the recording process found the band members expanding and re-defining their roles within the new makeup of the group. They built upon demos created mostly by Miles and producer Dennis Herring (Modest Mouse, Elvis Costello, Wavves) at Sweet Tea Studios in Oxford, MS. Joined by session drummer Josh Freese (Devo, Nine Inch Nails, Weezer) the band enjoyed exploring its potential, experimenting with new influences and exciting sounds. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5310562802
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Hostess KK

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 February, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront