Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Arena DJ, Dhut, Cici Sahara, Ami Katana, Dedes Ayu - House Mix


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Arena DJ, Dhut, Cici Sahara, Ami Katana, Dedes Ayu

Format : VCD
Barcode : 95 51357763496
Language : Indonesia
Subtitle :
Genre Type : HOUSE MUSIC
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track List
1. Berani Gila
2. Gan Engnya Pacarku
3. Janji
4. Lautan Derita
5. Goyang Dombret
6. Mata Air Cinta
7. Mr. Ahmud
8. terlena
9. Alamat Palsu

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 51357-76349
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Incitec

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 February, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront