Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Chau Pak Ho 周柏豪 - Imperfect Coolection (NS + GH)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Chau Pak Ho
Format : CD
Barcode : 5053105584529
Language : Cantonese
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Warner Music Hong Kong
Synopsis :
"CD 1
01. Imperfect
02. 無力挽回
03. 我不要被你記住
04. 錯配
05. 最後的三分十六
06. 黑
07. 天光
08. 同天空
09. 陳某
10. 想太多
11. 傻小子
12. 同林
13. 只有一事不成全你

CD 2
01. 斬立決
02. Smiley Face
03. 六天
04. 宏願
05. 今天應該很快樂
06. 拿愛情給我
07. 夠鐘
08. 一事無成 周柏豪&鄭融
09. 報告總司令
10. 後援
11. 乞丐王子
12. 金
13. 最好不過
"周柏豪2012年新曲+精選輯《Imperfect Collection》收錄了他出道以來創作的佳作包括「想太多」、「同天空」、「傻小子」、「陳某」、「我不要被你記住」和「錯配」,以及三首新歌「Imperfect」、「無力挽回」和「斬立決」。由柏豪作曲的全新派台作品「無力挽回」是一首失戀情歌,而「斬立決」則是歌者獻給所有被辱罵過、恥笑過、欺凌過的他和她之歌。
Deep in preparation for his upcoming concert series Imperfect Live 2012 held at the end of the year, Pakho Chau is also releasing his latest hits compilation Imperfect Collection. The 2-CD set offers a collection of the singer-songwriter's favorite songs from the entire span of his recording career so far, separately put on one disc of his own compositions and the other of songs from other songwriters. Three tracks in this collection are new songs, namely the optimistic titular track Imperfect and two chart-topping plugs: the life-affirming ""Irreversible"" (Disc 1, Track 2) which is dedicated to his late grandma, and ""Instant Beheading"" (Disc 2, Track 1), a reference to netizens' tendency to make hasty judgments. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5310558452
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 28 February, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront