Jang Keun Suk X Big Brother (Team H) 張根碩 - I Just Wanna Have Fu


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Jang Keun Suk X Big Brother (Team H)
Format : CD
Barcode : 5053105631728
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Warner Music Taiwan
Synopsis :
01. I just wanna have fun
02. Feel the beat(Japanese ver.)※
03. Party tonight
04. Rock and roll tonight
05. What is your name?(Japanese ver.)※
06. Liquor shot
07. Welcome to my world
08. Beautiful change
09. The time(original mix)
10. Can't stop(remasterd ver.)
11. Gotta Gettcha(remasterd ver.)
12. Feel the beat(original ver.)

"張根碩 x BIG BROTHER (TEAM H) 最新韓語正規專輯(全曲12首) 《I Just Wanna Have Fun》
FUN台灣版雙FUN面大型精裝書限定盤 [雙封面CD+初回限量張根碩專屬贈品]
.18.6 cm x 26.5 cm超大型精裝書硬盒精裝,值得鰻魚永世珍藏! .張根碩XBIG BROTHER雙封面設計! .17cm X25cm超大型張根碩20P最新造型寫真歌詞冊 (與B盤設計不同) .內附中文翻譯歌詞 張根碩與他好友兼韓國著名DJ Big Brother組成Team H,在2011年正式展開音樂活動。讓歌迷久等多時後,終於推出最新韓語專輯。《I just wanna have fun》集電音、Hip Hop和搖滾等多元化曲風,完全展開亞洲王子的音樂魅力。
Jang Keun Suk and his DJ friend Big Brother are back as Team H in their second album I Just Wanna Have Fun. The album's 12 tracks continue the group's unique party-ready blend of electronic, hip-hop and rock. Other than new songs like the titular I Just Wanna Have Fun, the album also includes remixes and remastered songs. Have some fun with Team H!
This edition comes in deluxe book-style packaging with Version A Booklet. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5310563172
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 28 February, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront