Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Nu'est - Smash Hits


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Nu'est

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 5053105626922
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Warner Music Taiwan
Synopsis :
01. NU, Establish, Style, Tempo
02. Face
03. Action
04. Not Over You
05. I'm Sorry
06. Sandy
07. 祝你生日快樂
01. Face 中文字幕MV
02. Action中文字幕MV
03. Not Over You 中文字幕MV
04. Sandy中文字幕MV
05. NU'EST Face韓國原汁原味Teaser –JR版
06. NU'EST Face 韓國原汁原味Teaser – 旼泫版
07. NU'EST Face 韓國原汁原味Teaser – REN版
08. NU'EST Face 韓國原汁原味Teaser – 白虎版
09. NU'EST Face 韓國原汁原味Teaser – ARON版
10. NU'EST Face 韓國原汁原味Teaser – 五人合體版
11. NU'EST Action 韓國原汁原味Teaser (Version 1)
12. NU'EST Action 韓國原汁原味Teaser (Version 2)
13. Face MV幕後拍攝花絮
14. Action MV幕後拍攝花絮
15. NU'EST快問快答 / 最新訪問

DVD資訊:NTSC全區 / 中文字幕

"After School師弟團,經紀公司Pledis Entertainment首次打造的男子團體NU'EST由JR、Aron、Min Hyun、Baek Ho和Ren五人組成。NU'EST取自NU(New)、Establish、Style、Tempo的頭文字,走時尚電音路線。《NU'EST Smash Hits》集合出道單曲《Face》和首張迷你專輯《Action》的全部七首歌曲。 此版本附DIGIPAK精裝,B版Booklet和DVD。DVD收入MV、TEASER、MV幕後拍攝花絮、快問快答和最新訪問等。
After a strong rookie year, Pledis Entertainment boy band NU'EST is releasing their first compilation album. NU'EST Smash Hits collects all seven tracks from their debut single album Face and their first mini-album Action.
This edition comes in digipak packaging with Version B booklet, a photo card and a DVD containing music videos, teasers, MV making-of and interview. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 531056269-2
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 07 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront