jam Hsiao - It's All About Love (2nd Version)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : jam Hsiao

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 5053105624324
Language : Mandarin
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Warner Music Taiwan
Synopsis :
01. 福爾摩斯 / Holmes (詞:阿信/五月天 曲:蕭敬騰)
02. 爸爸 / Pa Pa (詞:蕭敬騰 曲:蕭敬騰)
03. Marry me (詞:蕭敬騰 曲:陳奐仁 林雅慧)
04. 不正常 / Unusual (詞:崔惟楷 曲:怪獸/五月天)
05. 活在故事裡 / Story (詞:蕭敬騰 曲:蕭敬騰)
06. 以愛之名 / It's all about LOVE (詞:青峰 曲:青峰)
07. 如果 / If (詞:陳國華 曲:陳國華)
08. 兄弟我說/ Hey,Brother (詞:方文山 曲:小宇)
09. 練習曲 / Practice (詞:古皓 曲:古皓)
10. 純金打造 / Golden Love (詞:李格弟 曲:金培達)
11. 你知道嗎 / Do you know (詞:阿弟仔 曲:阿弟仔)
01. 約定你 / You
02. 悲愛 / Love with sorrow
03. 第六感 / The sixth sense

01. 兄弟我說
02. 不正常
03. 練習曲
04. 以愛之名
05. Marry Me
06. 活在故事裡
07. 你知道嗎
08. 如果
09. 純金打造
10. 好想對你說
11. A Song For You
12. 爸爸
13. 福爾摩斯

"蕭敬騰《以愛之名》,在第四張創作專輯中施展渾身解數,高唱生命中不可或缺的各式情愛。在阿弟仔、五月天阿信與怪獸、蘇打綠青峰、小宇、方文山、陳奐仁及金培達等組成的超強創作及製作團隊支持下,蕭敬騰極具感染力的聲音將在新專輯中有更強大的發揮。專輯曲目包括蕭式搖滾主打「福爾摩斯」、抒情搖滾點題曲「以愛之名」、復古Disco曲風的「兄弟我說」及簡單感人推薦曲「Marry Me」等。
It's all about LOVE – Jam Hsiao sings about what is most indispensable to him in his fourth original album, which depicts through music the different kinds of love in life. With the support of a stellar songwriting and production crew that includes Adia, Mayday's Ashin and Monster, Sodagreen's Qing Feng, Xiao Yu, Vincent Fang, Hanjin Tan and Peter Kam, Jam's powerful vocals will feature prominently on the new album. The main plugs include the rock anthem ""Holmes"", rock ballad ""It's all about LOVE"", retro disco number ""Hey, Brother!"", and the touching Marry me.
The 3D Version comes in a new packaging with a bonus CD containing 3 new songs and a bonus DVD with 13 live tracks. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 531056243-2
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 12 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront