Guy Sebastion - Armageddon


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Guy Sebastion

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 887654069627
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
1. Amnesia
2. Beg
3. Battle Scars featuring Lupe Fiasco
4. Gold
5. Get Along
6. Keeper
7. Don’t Worry Be Happy (album mix)
8. Armageddon
9. Big Bad World
10. Summer Love
11. Died and Gone to Heaven
12. Used to you

DVD (Deluxe Edition Only)
1. Like it Like That (solo)
2. Out With My Baby (solo)
3. Don’t Worry Be Happy
4. Keeper
5. Big Bad World
6. Battle Scars
7. Armageddon
8. Get Along
9. Died and Gone to Heaven
10. Who’s That Girl
11. Gold
12. Like it Like That
Armageddon is the sixth album by Australian singer-songwriter Guy Sebastian. It was released in Australia 12 October 2012. A deluxe edition featuring a DVD of a concert from Sebastian’s Armageddon Tour is also available. The album reached number one and double platinum certification in Australia, and number 20 in New Zealand. It is Sebastian’s sixth top ten album in Australia, and his second to achieve a number one peak. It was the ninth highest selling album in Australia in 2012, the second highest selling album by an Australian act. Four top ten singles have been released from the album, including "Don’t Worry Be Happy", and "Battle Scars" which features Lupe Fiasco. "Don’t Worry Be Happy" peaked at number five and gained 4× platinum certification, with "Battle Scars" reaching number one and 8× platinum. "Battle Scars" is Sebastian’s sixth number one single in Australia and Fiasco’s first. Sebastian received three 2012 ARIA Music Award nominations for these songs, Best Male Artist and Best Pop Release for "Battle Scars", and Song of the Year for "Don’t Worry Be Happy". "Battle Scars" also reached number two and double platinum certification in New Zealand, number two in Norway and number 73 in the US.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88765406962
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront