Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Avril Lavigne - Under My Skin


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Avril Lavigne

Format : CD
Barcode : 887654601322
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"CD 1 Track Listing:
1. Losing Grip
2. Complicated
3. Sk8er Boi
4. I’m With You
5. Mobile
6. Unwanted
7. Tomorrow
8. Anything But Ordinary
9. Thing I’ll Never Say
10. My World
11. Nobody’s Fool
12. Too Much To Ask
13. Naked

CD 2 Track Listing:
1. Take Me Away
2. Together
3. Don’t Tell Me
4. He Wasn’t
5. How Does It Feel
6. My Happy Ending
7. Nobody’s Home
8. Forgotten
9. Who Knows
10. Fall To Pieces
11. Freak Out
12. Slipped Away
Double pack series of Avril Lavigne consist of Avril Lavigne’s first two albums Let Go (originally released in 2002), and the follow-up Under My Skin (originally released in 2004). Let Go/ Under My Skin double pack features of 25 songs from her first two albums, including “Complicated”, “Too Much To Ask”, “He Wasn’t”, ’Take Me Away”, “Take Me Away “and etcetera.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88765460132
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront