Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Jennifer Lopez - One The 6 / J.Lo


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Jennifer Lopez

Format : CD
Barcode : 887654410627
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"CD 1 Track Listing:
1. If You Had My Love
2. Should’ve Never
3. Too Late
4. Feelin’ So Good
5. Let’s Get Loud
6. Could This Be Love
7. No Me Ames (Tropical Remix)
8. Waiting For Tonight
9. Open Off My Love
10. Promise me You’ll Try
11. It’s Not That Serious
12. Talk About Us
13. No Me Ames (Balled Version)
14. Una Noche Mas
15. Baila
16. Theme From Mahagony (Do You Know Where You’re Going To)
17. I’m Waiting
18. I’m Real (Murder Remix featuring Ja Rule)
CD 2 Track Listing:
1. Love Don’t Cost A Thing
2. I’m Real
3. Play
4. Walking On Sunshine
5. Ain’t It Funny
6. Carino
7. Come Over
8. We Gotta Talk
9. That’s Not Me
10. Dance With Me
11. Secretly
12. I’m Gonna Be Alright
13. That’s The Way
14. Dame (Touch Me)
15. Si Ya Se Acabo
16. Pleasure Is Mine
Double pack series of Jennifer Lopez consists of Jennifer Lopez’s first two albums, which are her debut album On The 6 (originally release in 1999), and the follow-up J.LO (originally released in 2001). This package features of 34 of songs from her first two albums, including “Let’s Get Loud”, “Too Late”, “Dance With Me”, “Love Don’t Cost A Thing”, “I’m Real” and etcetera.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88765441062
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront