Glee Cast - Glee: The Music, Season 4 Vol 1


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Glee Cast

Format : CD
Barcode : 887654296726
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"The full track listing for Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1 is as follows:
1. It’s Time
2. New York State Of Mind
3. Give Your Heart A Break
4. Mine
5. The Scientist
6. Everybody Talks
7. Dark Side
8. Holding Out For A Hero
9. Heroes
10. Some Nights
11. Homeward Bound/Home
12. Live While We’re Young
13. Gangnam Style
The Music Season 4, Volume 1 features songs performed by the Glee cast favorites and the show’s newcomers, including heartfelt renditions of Imagine Dragons’ “It’s Time,” Coldplay’s “The Scientist” and Taylor Swift’s “Mine.” The album will also premiere brand new tracks from upcoming episodes, such as One Direction’s wildly popular “Live While We’re Young” and Psy’s dance anthem “Gangnam Style.”

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88765429672
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront