TM Revolution - Under: Cover 2


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : TM Revolution

Format : CD
Barcode : 887654702326
Language : Japanese
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1 Level 4
2 Aoi Hekireki
3 Imitation Crime
4 Invoke
5 Last Resort
6 Dokusai Monopolize
7 Totteokino Ohanashi Shinsetsurenaishinkaron
8 O.L
9 Burnin’ X’mas
10 Shakin’ Love
11 Out Of Orbit -Triple ZERO-
12 Wild Rush
13 Albireo
14 Vestige
15 Tomorrow Meets Resistance
16 Meteor
"T.M.Revolution’s 2nd self-covered best album is finally completed!! From his debut single “Dokusai –monopolize-” to his latest single “FLAGS”, all of T.M.R.’s songs (excluding tracks from “UNDER:COVER”) were available to request and vote for to be the chosen 15 songs of the album. Furthermore, Nishikawa showed his passion for his fans by accepting an additional song to be voted for, which was the firm favorite “Meteor”, making a total of 16 songs to be rearranged and rerecorded!!!
To rearrange the songs, a variety of different artists participated such as Daisuke Asakura, Toshiyuki Kishi, Hiroshi Shibasaki, HOME MADE Kazoku, Kohsuke Oshima, I.N.A., VERBAL, Suguru Matsutani, kz (livetune), Tom-H@CK, UZUMAKI. Also, the GazzetE, JESSE (from RIZE), Tomoyasu Hotei, May J. and many more made guest appearances. A perfect compilation with all the reborn T.M.R. songs."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88765470232
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront