Rainie Yang 杨丞琳 - Love Voyage Concert


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Rainie Yang
Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 888837070294
Language : Mandarin
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"CD Track Listing:
1. Wei Ai Qi Cheng 为爱启程
2. An Yong 暗涌
DVD Track Listing
1. Open VCR Xin Fu Zai Na? 幸福在哪?
2. Yang Wang 仰望
3. Wang Le 忘了
4. Li Kai Dong Wu Yuan 离开动物园
5. Hei Se Yue Liang 黑色月亮
6. Yan wei Die 燕尾蝶
7. Hei Chi Hei 黑吃黑
8. Bu Gan Shuo De Huai Nian 不敢说的怀念
9. Shao Nian Wei Te De Fan Na 少年维特的烦恼
10. Li Xiang Qing Ren 理想情人
11. Ni Ming De Hao You 匿名的好友
12. Wo Men Dou Sha 我们都傻
13. Bu Yao Dui Zi Ji Shuo Huang 不要对自己说谎
14. Ai, Qi Cheng 爱,启程
15. Ai Mei 暧昧
16. Que Yang 缺氧
17. Dai Wo Zou 带我走
18. Yu Ai 雨爱
19. Zi Zuo ZI Shou 自作自受
20. Yi Wan Ling Yi Zhong Ke Neng 一万零一种可能
21. Wei Lai Ha Luo 未来哈啰
22. Xiang Xing Fu De Ren 想幸福的人
Taiwan idol Rainie Yang has launched her Love Voyage world concert tour, beginning with Hong Kong in December 2012 and followed by Singapore and Taipei. To celebrate the event, she has come up with a special release consisting of a Live DVD and a CD single. The DVD is the official live recording of Rainie’s Wishing For Happiness concert held on August 3, 2012, where she performed 19 songs from her own repertoire and two from other artists’. The CD features a 7-minute medley in which Rainie covers classic love songs by 12 divas, namely Faye Wong, Karen Mok, A-mei Chang, Coco Lee, Sandy Lam, Renee Liu, Jolin Tsai, Sammi Cheng, Stefanie Sun, Elva Hsiao, Fish Leong and Tanya Chua. Also on the disc is her latest plug, a cover of Faye Wong’s classic ballad "Undercurrent.” The set also includes a 52-page photo album shot at the Hong Kong leg of her latest tour.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88883707029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront