Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Stereophonics - Graffiti On The Train (Limited Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Stereophonics

Format : CD
Barcode : 5053723003006
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Disc: 1
1. We Share the Same Sun
2. Graffiti on the Train
3. Indian Summer
4. Take Me
5. Catacomb
6. Roll the Dice
7. Violins and Tambourines
8. Been Caught Cheating
9. In a Moment
10. No-one's Perfect

Disc: 2
1. Overland
2. In a Moment (Alternative Version)
3. We Share the Same Sun (Up Close)
4. Indian Summer (Up Close)
5. Graffiti on the Train (Stripped)
6. In a Moment (Remix)
"Eighth studio album from the Welsh rock band Stereophonics. Featuring the singles 'In a Moment' and 'Indian Summer', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #3. The album has been described as having a new sound, different and 'more grown up' to that of previous Stereophonics work. All songs are written by frontman Kelly Jones. This deluxe edition features a second disc with six bonus tracks. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5372300300
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront