OneRepublic - Native (Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : OneRepublic

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602537320400
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop Rock, Alternative Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Mosley, Interscope
Synopsis :
"1. Counting Stars
2. If I Lose Myself
3. Feel Again
4. What You Wanted
5. I Lived
6. Light It Up
7. Can’t Stop
8. Au Revoir
9. Burning Bridges
10. Something I Need
11. Preacher
12. Don’t Look Down
13. Something’s Gotta Give
14. Life In Color
15. If I Lose Myself (Acoustic)
16. What You Wanted (Acoustic)
17. Burning Bridges (Acoustic)
"One Republic: An American pop rock band formed in 2002 by Ryan Tedder and Zach Filkins, the band achieved massive success on MySpace, becoming the most prominent unsigned act on the website then.
OneRepublic made radio history when with their first single, ""Apologize"". The remix version, featured on Timbaland’s album Shock Value was a smash hit internationally, reached #1 in 16 countries and gaining 10 million downloads subsequently earning them a Grammy Award nomination. The band also achieved national success with their second single, ""Stop and Stare"". Dreaming Out Loud was certified platinum in the United States, and gold in Austria, Australia and Canada.
The band’s second album, Waking Up, the lead single from the album, ""All the Right Moves"", charted in the top 10 in Ireland, New Zealand, Switzerland and in the top 20 on the Billboard Hot 100.

This 13 Nominations and 4 Wins since 2008 finally releasing their album in 2013! The band stated that they were ""not rushing it"", saying that the album ""has to literally be the best thing we’ve ever done"". In September 2012, the band announced that the album, entitled Native. ""Feel Again"" was originally rel
eased as the lead single from the then-untitled Native on August 27. A portion of the proceeds from the sales of the single was donated to Save the Children’s Every Beat Matters campaign to support training frontline health workers around the world. The single reached #36 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #59 on the Canadian Hot 100.
o One Republic “Native” also released in deluxe version where special track list like “Something’s Gotta Give” and “Life In Colour”. It also consists of 3 acoustic songs from the standard version which is “If I Lose Myself”, “What You Wanted” and “Burning Bridges” "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3732040
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Interscope Geffen A&M

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 31 March, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront