Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Hins Cheung 张敬轩 - Pink Dahlia


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Hins Cheung
Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 0602488989848
Language : Cantonese
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Universal Music Hong Kong
Synopsis :
01. 完全因你 quan yin wei ni
02. 夜機 ye ji
03. 風花雪 feng hua xue
04. 假的戀愛 jia de lian ai
05. 值得 zhi de
06. 親密愛人 qin mi ai ren
07. 未知 wei zhi
08. 滴汗 di han
09. 少女的祈禱 shao nv de qi dao
10. 不捨也為愛 bu she ye wei ai

01. Making of...
02. 完全因你 quan yin wei ni
03. 值得 zhi de
04. 少女的祈禱 shao nv de qi dao
"Hins Cheung reinterprets pop hits by ten divas in his latest album Pink Dahlia! His cover selection includes Anita Mui’s ""Intimate Lover,"" Kelly Chen’s ""Wind Flower Snow,"" Miriam Yeung’s ""Young Girl’s Prayer,"" Priscilla Chan’s ""Night Flight"" and other karaoke classics from Sammi Cheng, Cass Phang, Shirley Kwan, Deanie Ip, Joey Yung and Sandy Lam.
張敬軒首張全翻唱專輯,以粉色大理花為命,以男生唱腔再次娓娓道來十首耳熟能詳的天后金曲,重新演繹了彭羚的「完全因你」、陳慧嫻的「夜機」、陳慧琳的「風花雪」、關淑怡的「假的戀愛」、鄭秀文的「值得」、梅艷芳的「親密愛人」,還有容祖兒、林憶蓮、楊千嬅和葉德嫻的經典情歌,成為這張發燒錄音碟《Pink Dahlia》。"

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 8898984
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 02 April, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront