Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Paul Anka - Duests


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Paul Anka

Format : CD
Barcode : 887654848925
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"Track Listing:
1. Walk A Fine Line
2. Find My Way Back To Your Heart
3. Do I Love You (Yes, In Every Way)
4. This Is It
5. I Really Miss You
6. Think I’m In Love Again
7. Pennies From Heaven
8. Crazy
9. You Are My Destiny
10. Les Filles De Paris
11. It’s Hard To Say Goodbye
12. She’s A Lady
13. Hold me ’Til The Mornin’Comes
14. My Way
"A new 14-song collection by pop music legend Paul Anka, DUETS presents collaborations with a ’Who’s Who’ of entertainment royalty, including brand-new vocal recordings with Michael Bublé (""Pennies From Heaven"") and Leon Russell (""I Really Miss You"").
Paul Anka is a national treasure who did this mainly by virtue of writing all his own hits (“Diana,” “You Are My Destiny,” “Lonely Boy,” “Put Your Head On My Shoulder,” “Puppy Love""), and taking control of his business career (producing, buying and owning his master recordings, a practice he still employs today). Finally, there is ""Find My Way Back To Your Heart,"" a new composition sung by Anka with background vocals contributed by singer and vocal coach Tita Hutchison, and produced by Michael Thompson and Paul Anka. DUETS provide a musical journey through the life and times of Paul Anka."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88765484892
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 April, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront