Various Soundtrack - Fast & Furious 6


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Soundtrack

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602537402489
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Soundtrack
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Def Jam
Synopsis :
"1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
2. Ball – T.I. featuring Lil Wayne
3. Con Locura – Sua featuring Jiggy Drama
4. HK Superstar – MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu
5. Failbait – deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill
6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches
8. Mister Chicken - Deluxe
9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method
10. Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Bandoleros – Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón
12. Rest Of My Life – Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta
"Fast & Furious 6:
Fast 6 and its fabulous car chase action scenes were filmed in the U.K. and in Spain on Tenerife. The story line of Fast 6 is where started when Since Dom (Diesel) and Brian’s (Walker) Rio heist toppled a kingpin’s empire and left their crew with $100 million, our heroes have scattered across the globe. But their inability to return home and living forever on the lam have left their lives incomplete. Meanwhile, Hobbs (Johnson) has been tracking an organization of lethally skilled mercenary drivers across 12 countries, whose mastermind (Evans) is aided by a ruthless second-in-command revealed to be the love Dom thought was dead, Letty (Rodriguez). The only way to stop the criminal outfit is to outmatch them at street level, so Hobbs asks Dom to assemble his elite team in London.
There are 12 tracks which is Ball by T.I. featuring Lil Wayne who is an American hip hop recording artist. We Own It (Fast & Furious) by Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz, Failbait by Deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill, Roll It Up by The Crystal Method, Con Locura by Sua featuring Jiggy Drama, HK Superstar by Jin featuring Daniel Wu, Bada Bing by Benny Banks, Burst! (Bart B More Remix) by Peaches, Mister Chicken by Deluxe, Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) by Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes, Bandoleros by Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón and Rest Of My Life by Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3740248
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Island Def Jam

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 May, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront