Ricky Martin - Greatest Hits Souvenir Edition


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ricky Martin

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 888837179423
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"CD 1
1. Livin’ La Vida Loca
2. Maria
3. She Bangs
4. Shake Your Bon- Bon
5. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
6. The Cup Of Life (La Copa De La Vida)
7. La Bomba
8. Private Emotion
9. She’s All I Ever Had
10. Come To Me
11. The Best Thing About Me Is You
12. Spanish Eyes/ Lola, Lola (Medley)
13. Loaded
14. It’s Alright
15. Pegate
16. Mas (Wally Lopez Bilingual Remix)
17. Shine
18. Liar

CD 2
1. Maria
2. Te Extrano, Te Olvido, Te Amo
3. La Copa De la Vida
4. La Bomba
5. Livin’ La Vida Loca
6. She’s All I Ever Had
7. Shake your Bon- Bon
8. Private Emotion
9. She Bangs
10. Loaded
11. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
12. Jaleo
13. Juramento
14. Dejate Llevar (It’s Alright)
15. The Best Thing About Me Is You
16. Life Album Documentary
17. Almas Del Silencio EPK
Ricky Martin “Greates Hits Souvenir Edition” are features 18 of Ricky’s biggest Aussie smash hits. With exclusive DVD footage and 2 extra tracks added. The Greatest Hits Souvenir Edition includes ARIA #1 hits such as; ’Maria’ and ’The Cup Of Life’ and of course the hugely successful ’She Bangs’ ’Livin’ La Vida Loca’ and ’Shake Your Bon Bon’. The exclusive DVD footage includes behind the scenes on the ’Life Album Documentary’ a collection of remastered videos and much much more. This will be an essential part of any Ricky Martin fan’s collection.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88883717942
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 May, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront