Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Artist - Made In Thailand


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artist

Format : CD
Barcode : 5053105810321
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Warner Music Malaysia
Synopsis :
"CD 1
1. Made In Thailand - Carabao
2. Yindee-Mai-Mee-Pan-Ha (No Problem) - Asanee Chotikul; Wasan Chotikul
3. Koo Kad (Love Fight) - Bird (Thongchai McIntyre)
4. Sa Bai Sa Bai (Feel So Good) - Bird (Thongchai Mcintyre)
5. Plik-Kee-Noo (Chili Girl) - Bird (Thongchai Mcintyre)
6. Bang-Earn-Tid-Din (Ordinary Guy) - Asanee Chotikul; Wasan Chotikul
7. Oh! Oh! Oh! (Don't Ask Me Too Much) - China Dolls
8. Wahng Mur Rai Mah (Come Back To Me Baby) - Nat Myria
9. O. K. Na Kha (I Am Fine) - Katreeya English
10. Kor Dee (Just Fine) - Bird (Thongchai Mcintyre)
11. Nam Plik Pla Too (Funky Life) - Samart Payakarun
12. Oh..aoy - Tata Young
13. Sawadee Pee Mai (Happy New Year) - Bird (Thongchai Mcintyre)
14. Plig Lock (Unpredictable) - Christina Aguilar
15. Muay Nee Ka (Chinese Girl) - China Dolls
16. Ow Arai Mah Lak Gaw Mai Yaum (I Don't Want Anything But ""You"") - Billy Ogan
17. Aon Som (Greenhorn Lover) - Samart Payakarun
18. Goom Jai (Missing ""L"") - Asanee Chotikul; Wasan Chotikul
19. Aom Pra Ma Pood (I Don't Believe In You) - Bird (Thongchai Mcintyre); Seksan Sookpimai

CD 2
1. Oh La Naw...My Love - Bird (Thongchai Mcintyre)
2. Jai Sung Mah - Loso
3. Wau Ai Nee - China Dolls
4. Mai Kaeng Ying Pae - Bird (Thongchai Mcintyre)
5. Jow Ying Nai Ni Yai - Beau (Sunita Leetikul)
6. Kon Tung Kon - Thai Thanawut
7. Krueng Neung Kaung Chee Wit - Amp (Sowwalak Leelaboot)
8. Sip See Eek Krung - Sek Loso (Seksan Sookpimai)
9. Purn Sa Nit - Endorphine
10.Charng Mai Roo Lerei - Somprasong Singhawanawat
11.Ruang Bon Tieng - Boy Peacemaker
12.Kho Pood Gaun - Lita Sarita Wolot
13.Ruk Mai Chuay Arai - Nat Myria
14.Mai Koey Taam - Peacemaker
15.Neung Nai Mai Gee Kon - Beau (Sunita Leetikul)
16.Mai Yahk Hai Tur Roo - Buachompoo Ford; Pimmada Borriruksupakorn; Mod (Kanlaya Jirachysakdecha)
17.Yahk Hai Roo Wah Ngow - J (Jetrin Wattanasin)
18.Koey Ruk Chun Bang Mai - Loso
Made In Thailand is a music CD that designed to help in motivate and reinforce Thai Song Lovers in learning Thai language. The Song contains a wide variety of regional genres, from imaginative Western-influenced pop crossovers to more indigenous styles. This album features various artists such as Carabao, Bird (Thongchai McIntyre), Asanee Chotikul, Bird, China Dolls, Tata Young and many more. The album cover contains several songs like Made In Thailand, Yindee-Mai Mee- Pan Ha, Koo Kad, Sa Bai Sa Bai and many song that surely satisfy for those Thai Song Lovers. This will also give a new experience for those newbie who never owned a cd with Thai music. Grab it before it's too late for you!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5310581032
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 13 June, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront