Anne Murray - The Ultimate Collection Steigern Audiophile


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Anne Murray

Format : CD
Barcode : 5053105788224
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Warner Music Malaysia
Synopsis :
"CD 1
1. You Needed Me
2. I Just fall In Love Again
3. Snowbird
4. Just Another Woman In Love
5. Make Love to Me
6. Another Sleepless Night
7. Blessed Are The Believers
8. Now And Forever (You And Me)
9. A Little Good News
10. A Love Song
11. Could I Have This Dance
12. Over You
13. He thinks I Still Care
14. You Won't See Me

CD 2
1. What A Wonderful World
2. Danny's Song
3. Daydream Believer
4. Broken Hearted Me
5. Somebody's Always saying Goodbye
6. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do with Dave Loggins
7. Hey! Baby
8. It's All I Can Do
9. Shadows In The Moonlight
10. If I Ever Fall In Love Again with Kenny Rogers
11. Cotton Jenny
12. A Stranger In My Place
13. Sing High Sing Low
14. I Say A Little Prayer with Glen Campbell
"If you do not know much about Anne Murray and love simple, The Ultimate Collection is a great introduction into the world of Anne Murray. Present by Warner Music, this release album will charm the both newcomers to Anne's artistry as well as diehard fans. The 2 CDs features Anne in her natural element, singing pop and country songs about love with all the good and the bad that can come with love. A full of 28 hits song from that impossibly warm voice that lit up both the pop and country charts in the '70s and '80s. Some of the hits include Snowbird; You Needed Me; Danny's Song; You Won't See Me; Daydream Believer; Love Song; Broken Hearted Me, and more that will definitely brighten your day.
Savoring this collection - which comes in pristine audiophile quality, courtesy of Steigern - only costs RM45.90. Get a slice of Anne Murray history from all record stores nationwide. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5310578822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 25 June, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront