Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Scouting For Girls - Greatest Hits


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Scouting For Girls

Format : CD
Barcode : 888837370820
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1 She’s So Lovely
2 Elvis Ain’t Dead
3 Heartbeat
4 It’s Not About You
5 I Wish I Was James Bond
6 Keep on Walking
7 This Ain’t a Love Song
8 Famous
9 Silly Song
10 Take a Chance on Us
11 Love How It Hurts
12 Summertime in the City
13 Without You
14 Millionaire
15 Make That Girl Mine
Scouting For Girls, the British pop band who 6 years ago took the country by storm with their witty lyrics and catchy pop songs, will be releasing their Greatest Hits album through Sony. The album includes two brand new songs including first single ’Millionaire’ released on 14th July 2013, alongside favourites such as ’She’s So Lovely’, ’Heartbeat’ and ’Elvis Ain’t Dead’. Deluxe version includes 2CD plus bonus live tracks.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88883737082
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 July, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront