Bastille - Bad Blood (Intl/Version)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Bastille

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099972110720
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Alternative Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Virgin Records Ltd
Synopsis :
"1. Pompeii
2. Things We Lost In The Fire
3. Bad Blood
4. Overjoyed
5. These Streets
6. Weight Of Living Pt. II
7. Icarus
8. Oblivion
9. Flaws
10. Daniel In The Den
11. Laura Palmer
12. Get Home
Bastille (stylised as BΔSTILLE) are a band from London, England, UK. First formed in 2010, Bastille began as a solo project by singer-songwriter Dan Smith, who later decided to form a band. The four-piece consists of members Dan Smith, Chris ’Woody’ Wood, Will Farquarson and Kyle Simmons.
Bad Blood is the debut studio-album by Bastille. It was released in the United Kingdom on 4 March 2013 after their Bad Blood Tour, and features the singles; ""Overjoyed"", ""Bad Blood"", ""Flaws"", ""Pompeii"", ""Laura Palmer"" and ""Things We Lost in the Fire"". The album was recorded in London, UK, and produced by Mark Crew and Dan Smith. The record debuted at #1 in the United Kingdom.
""Overjoyed"" was the first single to be taken from Bad Blood. Due to a release with little promotion, the track failed to chart in the United Kingdom. ""Bad Blood"" was the second single to be released from the album. It reached a peak of number-ninety in the UK Singles Chart, yet fell out of the chart the following week. ""Flaws"" was the third single to come from Bad Blood. It became the band’s first single to chart within the Top 40 in the UK. It charted at twenty-one, and also charted in Scotland and Belgium. ""Pompeii"" was the fourth single taken from Bad Blood. It has become their best-selling single, and most successful international release to date, debuting at number-two and becoming the group’s first top-five hit. It also gave Bastille their first number-one single, charting atop the chart in Scotland and Ireland. ""Laura Palmer"" was the fifth single released from the album on 3 June 2013. In an interview with Digital Spy in March 2013, lead vocalist, Dan Smith confirmed this. A video for the track was released through the band’s official Vevo page on 12 April 2013. ""Things We Lost in the Fire"" will be the sixth single to be released from the album; on 2 September 2013."

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 7211072
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Virgin Record US

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 September, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront