Birdy - Fire Within (Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Birdy

Format : CD
Barcode : 825646420407
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Wings
2. Heart Of Gold
3. Light Me Up
4. Words As Weapons
5. All You Never Say
6. Strange Birds
7. Maybe
8. No Angel
9. All About You
10. Standing In The Way of The Light
11. Shine
12. The Same
13. Dream
14. Older
15. Home

"Fire Within is the second album from British singer/songwriter Birdy. The album sees Birdy come to the forefront as a songwriter in her own right, having written/co-written all of the 11 tracks on the new album. Collaborating with some of the biggest names in the business including Ryan Tedder (Beyonce), Dan Wilson (co-wrote and produced ""Someone Like You"" for Adele), Rich Costey (Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Sigur Ros) and Ben Lovett from Mumford & Sons, whom she's collaborated with in the past. She's also worked with musicians including Rage Against the Machine bass player Timmy C and Paul Jackson Jnr and Omar Hakim (Daft Punk's band on their album Random Access Memories).
The deluxe format of Fire Withincontain four additional tracks. "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 2564642040
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: East West UK

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 01 October, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront