Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Artists - Pure Country


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artists

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099950831326
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Country
Region :
Disc Quantity : 3
Synopsis :
"Track List:
Disc 1:-
1: Lady
2: Talking In Your Sleep
3: What The World Needs Now Is Love
4: You Love Me Through It All
5: Sharing The Night Together
6: Honey, Come Back
7: Train Of Thought
8: Crazy
9: Therell Be No Teardrops Tonight
10: Just Another Love
11: (All I Have To Do Is) Dream
12: The Most Beautiful Girl
13: Stay With Me
14: Come To Me
15: We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
16: Sweet Dreams
17: The Best Year Of My Life
18: Youve Made Me So Very Happy
19: Old Fashioned Love
20: Another Lonely Night

Disc 2:-
1: Stand By Your Man
2: Somethin Bout You Baby I Like
3: Willingly
4: Still Crazy After All These Years
5: Hello I Love You
6: A Little Bit More
7: The Other Side Of Love
8: Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
9: Just The Way You Are
10: We Fell In Love Anyway
11: I Wish That I Could Fall In Love Today
12: Dreams
13: Ain It Funny What A Fool Will Do
14: From Now On
15: Someday Soon
16: One Love At A Time
17: Fancy Satin Pillows
18: Its Morning (And I Still Love You)
19: Simple Little Words
20: Goin Steady

Disc 3:-
1: Little Green Apples
2: Hey, Mr. Dream Maker
3: You And I
4: Love Letters In The Sand
5: She Believes In Me
6: Hey Good Lookin
7: Cold, Cold Heart
8: Delta Dawn
9: My Side Of The Story
10: Country Girl Heart
11: I Just Had You On My Mind
12: If Not You
13: Let Your Love Flow
14: Im A Little Bit Lonely
15: My Wedding Ring
16: Let Me Call You Sweetheart
17: Our Chain Of Love
18: Hopelessly Yours
19: Somebody Loves You
20: Everything A Man Could Ever Need

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 50831326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront